Take a look at the participating galleries:
This year, 126 galleries from 18 countries will participate: 66 galleries from Berlin, 8 from Vienna, 6 from London, 4 each from Dubai, New York, Zurich and Paris, 2 each from Beijing, Brussels, Cape Town, Frankfurt, Malmö, Milan, Munich and Rome; and 1 each from Antwerp, Bremen, Catania, Copenhagen, Dresden, Dusseldorf, Glasgow, Hamburg, Helsinki, Hong Kong, Innsbruck, Istanbul, Jeddah, Karlsruhe, Cologne, Naples, Prague and Seoul.